843-574-8244 contact@npnow.com

We permanently place more Nurse Practitioners than any other search firm in the USA

(#1 NP search firm)

 

We place Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants in all 50 states!

Permanent – in all Clinical Settings

Hire an NP or PAFind a Job

We place Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants in all 50 states!

Permanent – in all Clinical Settings

Hire an NP or PAFind a Job
Contact NP Now

Hiring?

Need to hire a Nurse Practitioner or Physician Assistant? Risk Free! We’re only paid IF you hire from us.

Search Jobs

Search Jobs

Looking for a new position as a Nurse Practitioner or Physician Assistant? Discover your next ideal career.

Testimonials

Testimonials

Here is what others are saying about NP Now,
the Nurse Practitioner search firm.

Contact Us Icon

Get Started

Nurse Practitioner and Physician Assistant recruiting solutions.

We Connect People That Save Lives

Meet the people that make it happen..

Ben Dollar

Ben Dollar

Director of Recruitment
Northeast

ben@npnow.com

843-574-8233

Katie Ozburn

Katie Ozburn

Director of Recruitment
Midwest

katie@npnow.com

843-574-8234

Ray Crosby

Ray Crosby

Director of Recruitment
Mid-Atlantic

ray@npnow.com

854-529-1769

Jason Hagwood

Jason Hagwood

Director of Recruitment
West

jason@npnow.com

843-574-8232

Mark Childress

Mark Childress

Director of Recruitment
Great Plains

mark@npnow.com

843-628-1103

Vanessa Dennis

Vanessa Dennis

Director of Recruitment
South

vanessa@npnow.com

843-297-4123

Our Guarantee to you:

  • 3-20 Guarantee – Guaranteed to have at least 3 qualified candidates to you within 20 days of starting the search.
  • To only send you candidates that meet your requirements, know everything about your position, and are ready to start your position.
  • To fully understand your company culture, your values, your needs and desires in a new Nurse Practitioner or Physician Assistant.

“She is absolutely fantastic! I am so happy with her. She is smart and a go getter, she fits in great with the staff. Thank you so much!” ~ Practice Manager, Speciality Health Practice in NH

The Nurse Practitioner Search Firm

Our industry leading search method uncovers your exact nurse practitioner or physician assistant match.

We give you the edge over your competitors by finding a precise Nurse Practitioner match in a timely manner!  We accomplish our clients’ goals through a combination of speed and accuracy.

Have questions or ready to get started?

 

Give us a call at 843-574-8244 or email contact@npnow.com

Pin It on Pinterest